Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Outstanding experience with these folks in buying a new Tundra. Mady Stroh salesperson was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend. Worth the trip. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Brenton was very helpful and communicated very well with us! It was our first time going through a dealership as young adults, and he explained everything very well to us. Highly recommend going through them!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

This dealership is awesome! Landon helped me get the car I was looking for, a GR86 Trueno Edition, for the price I was looking for. No dealer markups or extra fees. I called around to a multitude of dealers before finding this one, and most had extra fees for literally nothing added to the car. I reached out to them weeks before its arrival, negotiated the add-ons and the price, which was true to MSRP, and gave them a deposit to hold it. Landon kept me up to date with its progress once it was stateside. Even when I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

My experience with McDonald Toyota in Fort Morgan was very pleasing. I found the car on Carfax, submitted an inquiry concerning its availability, and made an appointment to come and see it. I drove quite a long way, and the Dealership put the vehicle on hold. I didn't feel rushed at all; I took extra time to check the vehicle before taking it on a test drive. One of the doors was loose, and they corrected the issue. I came in pre-approved, which made the process very easy. Since I lived an hour and a half away, they agreed ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Service is working on our newly purchased van!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I recently drove an hour and a half out to this dealership to buy a used 4 runner. The experience was nothing less than excellent. I got a great deal on a really nice car. There was a minor issue with a fuse and they sent someone an hour to meet me to swap cars for a few days so they could make it right. I recommend anyone make the drive out there if you are looking for a good car. If you want great service talk to Landon Doiel!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Good food

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Jim was the best. Great price eady buying car

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Simply just love the staff and happy with my purchase 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

McDonald Automotive Fort Morgan is a fantastic Toyota dealership, and Jaime is a trusted salesman there. He helped me purchase a 3rd generation Tundra in February of 2023, and I had a great experience. He got me the options I wanted when other dealerships in Colorado were not and they did not have a huge added charge on MSRP. I now have 10k miles on my Tundra and am still very happy. Jaime is very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles, and he was able to answer all of my questions. He was also very patient and understanding, and he helped me find ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Thanks to Angie for fixing our problem! Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Landon is the absolute BEST. 💯 In a HUGE pinch and he cane threw with time to spare.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Super easy process of picking up a new vehicle from them when driving from out of state. Josh helped have everything ready to go when we arrived so we could get back on the road. Great dealership with no hassles or fuss!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2023

We bought our 3rd gen Tundra from McDonald Toyota Fort Morgan and Jaime Perez and I highly recommend them and him. Jaime was knowledgeable, kept us updated, presented options on the things we asked about and I know I can trust him. It was worth the extra drive out to Fort Morgan for the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Because I was looking for a very specific car I did not end up getting my car with McDonald but having had a number of communications with them, I would say they are professional and easy to work with in every way.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Very helpful with my questions with zero sales pressure. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

(Translated by Google) This day they were better than the last time. (Original) Este dia si fueron mejores que la última vez.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

I have a tremendous amount of respect for McDonald Toyota Fort Morgan. I've spent the past 10 months in contact with Sarah, who's been incredible the entire time, trying to get into my dream car, a GR Corolla. Everyone at the dealership was great to work with. While I was initially told to expect a $5K dealer adjustment (and that was a bargain compared to the crooks at Corwin of Boulder who quoted $25K), McDonald actually walked back on that and sold the vehicle to me at MSRP. It takes an amazing amount of integrity for a dealer in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

I had a great experience And my favorite saller is Sara I recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Hello, this review is regarding dec 10 2022 Saturday. The door for dealership was open and there was no one on site. I think someone left it open accidentally. As a honest citizen I am letting you know that’s of the place is close then close the door too. Please check the photos. I was there to get new Toyota Tundra but it was close. I will come back and hopefully we will work something out. 👍 Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Jaime was extremely patient, kind, and helpful throughout the car-buying process. He fielded the endless questions we had with immense patience, and was humble and able to add in the “human” aspect into the process… something I can’t say for the other salesmen I had been in contact with at other dealerships. We were very impressed with the entire McDonald Toyota Fort Morgan team and will definitely return in the future for car purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Kerry did such a great job getting my fiancé and I into a pair of reliable Toyotas. He even followed back up months later to see how we were doing. That type of customer service is hard to find these days.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

In-laws need a new vehicle. After an internet search, . a couple of choices they liked. We were greeted by a salesman who treated us as customers and /or friends. Not as just another sale or $$$ in the door. They chose a vehicle and the sales process went smoothly. Would do business with them again and would recommend. This is the first dealership I've ever recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience with McDonald Automotive in Fort Morgan to purchase a used GMC Yukon. I rarely take the time to write reviews but I wanted to share our experience because this was a case where things weren't perfect but the team at McDonald Automotive went out of their way to make things right which I view as the hallmark of solid business that cares about its customers and reputation. Earlier this year, we reached out to the dealership to coordinate a test drive with a used vehicle on the lot but we subsequently ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great Service. Great People

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Today I had the opportunity to visit this Toyota dealership and the service was excellent. I recommend asking for Mr. Jaime Pérez...lis will serve you very well... (Original) Hoy tuve la oportunidad de visitar este concesionario de Toyota y la atención fue excelente. Les recomiendo preguntar por el Señor Jaime Pérez...lis va a atender muy bien...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

What a great dealership! We drove 1 1/2 hours to get there, before we arrived they had the car we wanted to test drive ready. Landon was fantastic, the whole team there took great care us. They got us a great rate, and made the process simple and fast. Love my car, thank you to your whole team!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Toyota of Ft. Morgan was the best vehicle buying experience we have ever had. Our salesman Landon was amazing and did the majority of all of our stuff over the phone before we made the 2 hour trip from Cheyenne wy to look at the vehicle we were interested in. He went out of his way to provide detailed pictures of the vehicle. I was unable to be there for the buying process due to work. They allowed my husband to do all the papers and sent my part home with a pre paid mailer to send back to them. We ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Great place to find a Toyota at MSRP these days. They even delivered it!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Fair dealing with a new truck. Very happy with the sales process

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Never thought that online trading could be so helpful because of so many scammers online until I met Mrs. Murphy Sherry who changed my life and that of my family. I invested $1000 and got $11,670 Within a week. she is an expert and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. Contact her via: [email protected] WhatsApp: + 13618573869

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

We had AWD & other lights turn on our start of long drive home to Illinos. We stopped at the service department and they were able to check the lights & tell us the causes & reassured us we could get the issues fixed at home. Friendly, knowledgeable & didn’t charge us!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

I had mud flaps installed on my 2022 Corolla. My expert was positive.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

My first service experience on my new 2022 Corolla at McDonald Toyota FM, just a simple mud flaps install. I was pleased with the quality of the service I received. Update 04/18/2023. Landon Doiel's assistance and a great deal from McDonald Toyota FM made buying my 2023 GR86 a real pleasure!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Can’t speak highly enough of the service and professionalism I received here. On a cross country trip had a transmission cooler line blow and they were able to get me in same day for a transmission flush and engine oil change. They accommodated my dog and I while we waited with a clean and warm waiting room to stay in. Trent in the service department was essential in getting me, my dog, and my vehicle cared for in a speedy fashion. Next time I come through Fort Morgan and need services I will definitely be stopping here.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I could not have asked for a better experience. From the customer service to what was needed, we were taken care of. After months of dealing with car issues (from a different dealership) Toyota had exactly what I needed/was looking for, and Kerry was nothing but helpful. I was back a couple days later with someone who was also in need of a vehicle, and Jim was just as wonderful to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Ever made the car buying experience stress free and seamless. He was very personable and I recommend asking for him when you head in to look for a car! The overall experience there was amazing from start to finish. 5 out of 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2021

Good sale rep and around nice people

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

This business restores your faith in the kindness of strangers. Our SUV broke down on our way to Fort Morgan, Colorado....actually, it just made into our hotel parking lot. We were in a town in which we knew no one or any services near by. Luckily, McDonald Toyota was right across the street. I called the next morning and Dallas (manager) was more than happy to help. Since we couldn't even drive the car, Dallas, and some wonderful men, pushed our SUV from the hotel, across the street to the service department! And since it was a Saturday ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

very courteous the whole experience! sales staff very communicative without overdoing it.. 4Runner was clean and ready when we arrived.. no 3 hour car shopping ordeal.. Would Highly Recommend and worth the 3 and a half drive from our home..

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

My boy Landon took really good care of me. helped me find the ride that I needed at a great price!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Trust worthy employees. High level of attention to detail. Speed and accuracy.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Sales department Jim M.and Kerry A. Were very accommodating and great to deal with. Jim is very knowledgeable of the electronics system of the vehicle and gave me a short very helpful tutorial. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

I was very well taken care of after a different shop screwed up my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

great service great sale guy Jim! we have bought 4

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Grandpa Jim helped my husband and I to buy a great Certified 2 year old vehicle! We are very happy with the price and quality of service! 👩🏼‍🤝‍👨🏻💙🚙

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Great service and sales! Kerry and team are very helpful and honest.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

10 hours from home and I need a new transmission. Ehrlich was a little slow to get the parts ordered and delivered but had my car back to me in 5 days. Price was fair. People were all very pleasant and helpfull.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Everyone that I interacted with was very pleasant. The car was ready at the time that they said it would be. Very enjoyable experience. Would recommend to everyone

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Pretty friendly and reliable salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Had a appointment at 3pm and was out by 3:45 pm first time there taking my car for service at Morgan dealership. They even washed my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

Everyone has a great attitude and are most helpfull

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I went in to get my dream car and let me tell you Landon was able to get me it!! He was the absolute BEST!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Best customer service of any service department I've been to. They can get me scheduled for anything in a just a few days, and can do a routine service while I wait. They even have pickup and drop off for longer service procedures. I love that they wash my car every time they work on it!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Good service, faster and cordiality, nice place very clean and comfortable, good faster and professional service, clear information and very ordered in the attention to the client

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2021

I recommend the great service. I went in and within 3 mins of arriving was ask what I was looking for. I can in to look at a used car that I would considered settling for. After hearing what my guidelines were and what my needs were I went for a test drive in a vehicle I would have never thought about looking at. Marisala answered all my questions and actually heard me. I found the perfect car. I feel like I was actually cared for and I can not wait to use the service department for maintenance. 10 out of 10 would ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Erlich not only sent out a team of experts to assist in setting up the appointment, they were more than accommodating. they were fast, efficient, and kind. Soemthing not offered much anymore. Erlich may be a big name, but they have even bigger hearts.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

They do a good job of cleaning my car for me

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I always get fast efficient service at Ehrlich Toyota in Fort Morgan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Great experience! Thank you Jim.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Great Service and Affordable price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

quick service. Friendly people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Just had my Denali serviced there. I was told by another shop that I needed a new front motor mount and that wasn’t the case! What I actually needed was new brake pads and surface rotors! Ehrlich did the necessary service & it was done in a very timely fashion! We always take our vehicles to them. Eva use they and fair honest!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Took a long time for an oil change

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I’ve had nothing but great experiences with these guys. This is my second vehicle from them. I recently called and just mentioned I didn’t have an appointment but I got off work early and was wondering if they had room for an oil change. They were booked, but Dale squeezed me in. And Mike took care of the truck and cleaned it up for me - even taking extra precaution going through the drive through wash since I had a brush guard. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The team at Ehrlich Toyota East truly cares about their customers. I received excellent customer service! Thank you Kip, Jim, Dallas, Chuck and Aubrey for taking your time and having a lot.of patience! I truly appreciate it. if you need a vehicle I would recommend them getting you in the best vehicle for you!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

Overall nice and kind people and good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

The service department has always done a good job caring for our vehicles. They don’t try to high pressure services either like I’ve had at other dealerships over the years, which is why we keep going back. Sales staff are also great & also not high pressure. I have come to trust them, which says a lot because over the years I have had many negative experiences at other places. We have done business at Ehrlich’s for over 12 years now.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Always very accommodating @


Leave Us A Review